Florida First Time Homebuyer Lenders

This is a list of potential Lenders that may be able to Originate many of the Down Payment Assistance loans. We are not endorsing any of these potential lenders, but they are on various approved Down Payment Assistance Lists and maybe able to help with your financing. We encourage First Time Home Buyers to check with at least 2 potential Lenders.

Real Estate Agents should check with their preferred Lenders to determine if their Lender is approved to Originate many of the Down Payment Assistance Loans on our website. First Time Home Buyers generally aren’t aware of different options that different Lenders can provide.

We recommend that all Borrowers/Buyers be disclosed by their lenders as to how much money they will need to bring to Closing. Unfortunately, many Lenders do NOT disclose what the Borrower/Buyer needs to bring to the Closing table and that can cause obvious problems, especially for First Time Home Buyers.

Caliber Home Loans

Gina Harris
Telephone 813-244-5685
3903 Northdale Blvd, suite 270
Tampa, Florida 33624
Email: gina.harris@caliberhomeloans.com

Caliber Home Loans

Lenna Ellerbee
Telephone 813-220-9358
3903 Northdale Blvd, Suite 270
Tampa, Florida 33624
Email: lenna.ellerbee@caliberhomeloans.com

Caliber Home Loans

Claudette Kelsey
Telephone 727-743-6193
3903 Northdale Blvd, Suite 270
Tampa, Florida 33624
Email: claudette.kelsey@caliberhomeloans.com

Embrace Home Loans, Inc.

Cathy Wark
Telephone Number: 800-333-3004 x. 3522
Email: cwark@embracehomeloans.com
Address: 485 N Keller Rd. Suite 550
Melbourne, FL 32940

Shelter Mortgage Company, LLC

Telephone Number: 321-258-3875
Email: Deb.Holloway@sheltermortgage.com
Address: 8240 Devereux Drive Suite 102
Vero Beach, FL 32963
Deborah (Deb) Holloway

Iberia Bank Mortgage Company

Telephone Number: 321-637-1115
Email: bill.trabue@iberiabankmortgage.com
Address: 1203 Admirality Blvd.
Melbourne, FL 32940
Bill Trabue

Shelter Mortgage Company, LLC

Telephone Number: 321-757-6600
Email: brian.hawkins@gbmail.com
Address: 8240 Devereux Drive Suite 102
Rockledge, FL 32955
Brian Hawkins

Shelter Mortgage Company, LLC

Telephone Number: 321-258-3875
Email: Deb.Holloway@sheltermortgage.com
Address: 8240 Devereux Drive Suite 102
Melbourne, FL 32940
Deborah (Deb) Holloway

Embrace Home Loans, Inc.

Telephone Number: 321-663-4525
Email: asoto@embracehomeloans.com
Address: 485 N. Keller Road Suite 550
Maitland, FL 32751
Alberto Soto

PHH Home Loans, LLC d/b/a Sunbelt Lending Services

Telephone Number: 863-686-9525
Email: bglidewell@sunbeltlending.com
Address: 3003 S Florida Ave Suite 104
Lakeland, FL 33803
Brandy Novak-Glidewell

Iberia Bank Mortgage Company

Telephone Number: 321-637-1115
Email: bill.trabue@iberiabankmortgage.com
Address: 1203 Admiralty Blvd.
Rockledge, FL 32955
Bill Trabue

DHI Mortgage Company, Ltd.

Telephone Number: 407 856 6028
Email: aacosta1@dhimortgage.com
Address: 5880 T.G. Lee Blvd, Suite 140
Orlando, FL 32822
Ariel Acosta

Embrace Home Loans, Inc.

Telephone Number: 407-924-2266
Email: eparker@embracehomeloans.com
Address: 485 N Keller Road Suite 550
Maitland, FL 32751
Evelyn Parker

HomeBridge Financial Services, Inc.

Telephone Number: 407-620-3563
Email: cmitchell@homebridge.com
Address: 500 Winderley Place, Suite 112
Maitland, FL 32751
Colleen Mitchell

Everett Financial, Inc.

Telephone Number: 954-278-3420
Email: bonnie.gould@supremelending.com
Address: 8551 W Sunrise Blvd, #202
Plantation, FL 33322
Bonnie Gould

Capital Bank, N.A.

Telephone Number: 239-567-5280
Email: yolanda.planes@capitalbank-us.com
Address: 521 Del Prado Blvd South
Cape Coral, FL 33990
Yolanda Planes***Hablo Espanol (*SP)

Everett Financial, Inc.

Telephone Number: 561-866-8049
Email: britt.maxson@supremelending.com
Address: 98 NE 5th Avenue
Delray Beach, FL 33483
Britt Maxson